Brockwell Medical Group
01670 737283

Seaton Delaval
0191 2375458

Seaton Sluice
0191 2980901
Lintonville Medical Group
01670 812772
Wellway Medical Group
01670 502333

01670 860212

01670 515326

01670 816921

Our team at Brockwell


Our GPs are happy to see patients with any conditions, some have more experience in certain areas and may have certain extra responsibilities which are detailed below.

Dr Chris Prank MB BChir (1988)

Minor Surgery, Heart Disease

Dr Becky Wright MBBS (1996)

Lead GP for asthma/COPD

Dr Sarah Jones MBBS (1995)

Contraception including Coil insertion

Dr Aamir Munir MBBS (1996)

Spinal conditions

Dr Adrian Jefferies MB Chb (1999)

Ear/balance problems

Dr John Warrington MBBS (1996)

A director of Northumberland Clinical Commissioning Group

Dr Barney Rookwood
Dr Leila Lundean
Dr Jasbir Bumbra Degree of Medicine, Degree of Surgery
Dr Andrew Wright
Dr Nicole Mclean
Dr Linda Underwood MBBS (1993)

The members of our Nursing Team are:

ANP Alison Munir
ANP Karen Skinner
PN Lynne Chapman
PN Chloe Gallagher
PN Sarah Robson
PN Lynne Tilley
PN Lesley Williamson
HCA Hayley Scott
HCA Suzanne Dillon

Further information on our nursing services can be found here.


We have a dedicated team including secretaries, Receptionists and Administrators. To ensure that they can assist you as efficiently as possible they may need to ask for further details or check information in your medical records when you telephone the surgery. They are available to help you during surgery hours either by telephone or at the front desk and are bound by the same rules of confidentiality as the doctors and nurses.

Translate »
Skip to content