Opening times at Lintonville

From 30th March 2020 Lintonville will be closing at 6pm each day.

We are also suspending our extended access weekday hub service, our Saturday morning service at Lintonville will continue for the time being.

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Lintonville 8:30am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 8pm 8:30am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6:30pm 8am - 12pm Closed

Doctor Appointments

If you would like an appointment or health advice from a GP please call the surgery, our receptionist will take some brief details and contact details and the doctor will call you back for an initial telephone consultation. If, after speaking with you the doctor thinks you need to come into surgery, they will make an appointment for you, this is usually on the same day.

Nurse Appointments

Our practice nurses and healthcare assistants offer appointments on most days, often from 8am, and offer telephone consultations to suit you.

Extended access appointments with a practice nurse or health care assistant are available on Tuesdays and Saturday mornings.
For more information on extended access click here.

Education Afternoons 2021

Our practices will be closed from 12:00pm on the following dates for staff training

Thursday 19th January
Thursday 25th February
Tuesday 16th March
Wednesday 14th April
Thursday 20th May
Tuesday 15th June
Wednesday 14th July
Thursday 16th September
Tuesday 19th October
Wednesday 17th November
Thursday 16th December

Valens Extended Access

Click here for more information on getting appointments outside your surgery’s normal hours.

Surgery closed?

Click here to find out how to get help after hours.

Translate »
Skip to content